Collar Chapter 5

 

 

Collar banner

 

 

Chapter 5

Nobody said it was going to be easy.

The officer didn’t seem particularly interested in my complaint. Benjamin asked if we could see another officer.

When the officer left, Ben took my hand to try and stop the bouncing of my leg. “You can do this, Jake. Go into your space,” he said, smiling at me.

I shook my head. I couldn’t go there. Not here.

I needed to focus on remembering the pain of the beatings. I was not talking about in the playroom. In there, I was safer than I was anywhere else with Carlisle. Only once had he turned aggressive. Today I still wore the welt mark of the buckle on my inner thigh. The moment he did it, he snapped out of his anger and removed the restraints. He cradled me in his arms as I came out of my subspace. That was the last time he beat me in real life. Although, the verbal abuse, name-calling and put downs don’t leave physical marks, they leave mental scars. Just like physical ones, they will never go away.

How he went from white collar to blue collar, I never knew. I guessed that is something else I needed to explain. There are two types of Doms. There are the white collar, who are normally wealthy doms. They like to have physical control. The more toys the happier they are. As for the blue collar Doms, well, they are more mentally aggressive. Of course, they like to have physical dominance as well, but the verbal abuse is less than pleasant. I would never have a blue collar Dom. Funny when you think about it, Doms are given names of different collars.

“Mr Black, my name is Detective Alex White. I have been asked to conduct this interview.” He smiled as he sat down across from me.

“Maybe this wasn’t such a good idea.” I looked at Benjamin, who took my hand in his.

“Forgive my colleague. He doesn’t understand the lifestyle that some of us choose.” He opened the file and began to read it. I looked over at him and realised I’d seen him at the club Carlisle had taken me to. It was owned by a wealthy Dom. He had opened a club where you could find either a Dom or a sub, but mainly it was for Doms to find themselves a willing sub already looking for a Dom.

Alex looked up at me and smiled. “Jacob, what you are doing is a good thing. It’s people like you who can help to make the lifestyle safer.” He closed the file and entwined his hands together.

“You’re a Dom,” I whispered.

Closing his eyes, he pinched the bridge of his nose. “Mr Black, or may I call you Jacob?”

“Jake.”

He gave a smile and nodded. “In here, we are equal. I leave that at home where it belongs.”

“What will happen to my old master?” I asked.

“Depends on how much you tell us and any evidence you have.”

“My cousin is lying in a hospital bed, beaten to a bloody pulp. What more evidence do you need?” I growled. I heard Benjamin whimper and he gripped my hand firmly. “He almost killed me and he will keep doing it if someone doesn’t stop him.”

Six hours later, Benjamin helped me to his car. I was totally spent after reliving the horrors of the last two years of my life. Looking back now, I was a fool and should’ve left the first time he beat me.

As I sat in the car, I heard the detective call out to Benjamin. Shutting the door behind me, he went towards the detective. I couldn’t hear what was being said, but the body language was clear. I couldn’t help but smile before closing my eyes. The day had been long and painful. They were going to call Carlisle in for questioning as soon as possible. I couldn’t understand why they wouldn’t arrest him straight away and throw away the key.

“Do you think Seth will talk?”

I looked over at my friend and shook my head. Seth was scared of Carlisle. I knew the feeling. Even though he was no longer my master, he instilled the fear of God into me.

It was on my third trip to be fixed after a beating from Carlisle that Aro decided he needed paying. Not with money, but rather, my ass. When I woke up again in his surgery room, I found myself on my stomach, my hands cuffed to the bed rails. The room was empty and I tried in vain to take them off. This time, my leg was in a cast because Carlisle had stomped on it. The pain was beyond anything I’d felt before. I couldn’t even remember what I had done to deserve the beating. The pain didn’t ease until he shoved pills down my throat, which made me feel like I was floating. Next thing I remember was waking up cuffed to a bed.

“Glad to see you’re awake, boy,” Carlisle said, coming towards me and turning my head toward him. “You are costing me a lot of money, boy. It’s time you earned your keep.” He roughly kissed me and stepped back, unzipping his pants. “Suck my cock, boy, and make it the best fucking blow job you have ever given me,” he ordered. His hand went and slapped my ass, making me yelp. I needed to get into my subspace, but he didn’t give me time. He pulled my hair and thrust his cock into my mouth, making me gag. “Don’t be a little cunt and take it all. You have a big enough mouth when you scream.” He again slapped my ass. I relaxed my throat trying to take him all in, but continued to gag. Every time I did, he would smack my ass. I felt another pair of hands on my hips and my lower body lifted from the bed.

“Want a hand, Master Carlisle?”

“Fuck the fucker for your pay.” He laughed as he pushed my head further into his groin. I felt my legs put into something metal and my ass spread wide. “Gotta get me one of those,” Carlisle said, slapping my ass again. He pulled his cock from my mouth, letting my head drop to the pillow. He walked to the end of the bed where I could no longer see him. “Fuck, would you look at that.”

I started breathing deeply, making my mind as clear as possible. I could not think of anything. I had to zone out to get into my subspace. Deep in my breathing, I knew I could forget the pain. I felt something shoved up my ass without any preparation. I let out a scream and tried to get the thing out of me.

“Shut up, you little bastard.” I was whipped on the back with a riding crop. I knew the feel of it anywhere. Whatever was in my ass was cold and painful. It was spreading my ass and I felt the tearing of my muscles.

“Please, stop,” I cried out as I continued to be stretched. The bed seemed to disappear from beneath me, only my chest and torso on a surface.

“If a woman can do this, then so can you,” Aro said again, stretching me. “God, I love how wide he is for me.” He laughed. Large hands started massaging my ass painfully. “You scream like a girl, so I will fuck you like a girl,” Aro said, giving my ass one last smack.

I turned my head into the pillow and slowed my breathing down as much as possible. I had to find the place I went when I needed to be in my deep subspace, to hand myself over to the pain. Clearing my mind of everything I could, I thought of my family first. They were gone. I thought of my friend, Embry, and the love I felt for him. He was gone. With each deep breath, one by one, they were leaving so that I didn’t exist. I was nothing but a shell of the man I was. I was no longer Jacob Black. I was getting into being able to take the pain that my body normally relished, desired, needed. I was nothing. My breathing remained slow and calm. My mind went blank from the pain. I still felt the pain, but it was pleasurable rather than unbearable. I was a bad boy needing to be punished. I just hoped that I would be pulled out of my space. If Carlisle had one ounce of a soul, he would bring me back because right then I was gone. I felt nothing but humiliation. There were no walls, no bed, no ceiling. Floating into nothingness my goal, my subspace.

“Jake, come back to me, honey.” I felt a small hand on my cheek. I opened my eyes as soft lips met mine. “You left me there for a while,” Benjamin said, smiling. He continued to bring me from my bad place. I let my breathing come back to normal and gave him a smile as he looked into my eyes. “Welcome back.” He gave me one last kiss and turned the ignition on. “Let’s get you home to bed.”

 

 

2 thoughts on “Collar Chapter 5

Leave a Reply

