Wednesday Brief

10335666_1533867663507306_1690905565_n

Chapter 3

The music was loud and hot bodies bumped into each other. But only one body mattered and that was the man in front of me. Long ago, our shirts had gone, the heat just too much for anyone. The lights showed off the glistening bodies. Not all were stunning, but it was certainly candy for the eye.  I had brought Jayden to this nightclub for a reason. Most nights, even in the middle of winter, the heat was unbearable. I swear they put the heating up on purpose so the punters would not only strip down but also consume the alcohol and water, forwhich they charged five dollars a bottle. But it was worth it when the club was full of sexy gay men only.

Jayden made a signal with his hand that he needed a drink. Nodding, I grabbed his hand and led him through the throng of people, making sure no one touched him. But no matter how hard I tried men groped at his body. A few ‘eeps’ from him let me know when someone had even managed to grab his arse or his pert, pierced nipples.  Making it to the bar, I put him in front of me and surrounded him with my arms, letting everyone knowhe was mine and they were not to touch.

“Two tuis,” I called out to Tim, who had scored the job at the last minute, which saved him giving up his room at the flat we shared with three other students.

Tim lifted his head in acknowledgement while he took money from a guy a few metres down the bar.  Jayden was still swaying to the music and his arse rubbed against my already throbbing cock. Brushing his damp hair away from his neck, I licked the sweat running down towards his shoulder. A shiver ran through his body. He halted his moving and allowed me to press him against the bar.

“‘Sup, dude?” Tim asked, greedily running his eye over Jayden.

Need you ask?” I pressed further into Jayden’s arse.

A stupid grin crossed Tim’s face as he grabbed the cold glasses from the freezer and pulled the two pints of beer for us.  From either side of us, guys were calling out to Tim with their orders. He never took his eyes off Jayden, but nodded that he had heard the orders. The man had no shame of looking at the man I was on a date with.  I was just about to punch him in the face when another guy came to the bar and called his order. Tim’s attention left Jayden and he quickly put our drinks in front of us, taking my money.

“Change?” I yelled.

“I think he has seen something he likes.” Jayden nudged me with his arse.  

I looked over and there was none other than Darryl, his good-for-nothing ex, who had screwed him over and left him high and dry one night, and never got in contact until tonight. It took me weeks to even get Tim out of bed to get to school.

“Promise me to stay here. I will be right back.” Kissing Jayden’s neck after a nod of confirmation, I made my way over to the man. I wanted nothing more than to rip him a new one.

Tim was flushed and it wasn’t from the heat. Darryl was his everything, his forever as far as he was concerned, and hadn’t had more than one-night stands since him. I wouldn’t let this dick ruin my friend’s dreams again.  

“What you doing here?” I yelled over the music.

“Hey, Mike! What’s up?” he asked.

“Protecting Tim,” I growled.

“Mike, stop it,” Tim said in a loud whisper.

“Tim, he is a prick. I’m not letting you—” Before I could say anymore, a fist was coming towards my face courtesy of Darryl.  

I woke up with a start and let out a sigh. Darryl could have killed me with one punch. My body was drenched with sweat and my cock hard. I checked the clock and saw it was only eleven thirty. Flopping down on my back, I took my cock in my hand and began to stroke myself.

 

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Brief

Leave a Reply

